Skip to main content

ELAC/SSC

2019-2020  School Site Council Meeting & ELAC meetings (listed below)

Meeting Dates

School Site Council meeting will be held on Tuesday's on Cafeteria stage

Dates listed below:

Tuesday, September 24, 2019 @ 2:30 pm

Tuesday, October 8, 2019  @ 2:30 pm

Tuesday, November 5 , 2019 @ 2:30 pm

Tuesday, November 19, 2019 @ 2:30 pm

Tuesday, January 14, 2020 @ 2:30 pm

Tuesday, February 4, 2020 @ 2:30 pm

Tuesday, March 17, 2020 @ 2:30 pm (last mtg of the year)

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

ELAC meetings will be held on Wednesday's on the Cafeteria stage

Dates listed below:

Wednesday, September 11, 2019  @ 8:30 am

Wednesday, October 23, 2019 @ 8:30 am

Wednesday, November 6, 2019 @ 8:30 am

Wednesday, January 15, 2020 @ 8:30 am

Wednesday, February 12, 2020 @ 8:30 am (last ELAC mtg of the year)